Jay Crownover’s ROWDY – Review/Excerpt Tour

Rowdy R-E Tour


We are so excited to bring you the Review/Excerpt Tour for Jay Crownover’s ROWDY!  ROWDY is a New Adult Contemporary Romance novel being published by HarperCollins, and it is the 5th book in The Marked Men Series. We hope you’re caught up on the Marked Men because this amazing book releases on October 21st!



  Amazon ** Barnes & Noble ** iBooks ** Kobo ** IndieBound ** Other


Rowdy Review/Excerpt Tour

October 16

Smut Book Club-Excerpt and Review
Vilma’s Book Blog-Excerpt and Review
Smut Book Junkie-Review

October 17

Stuck in Books-Excerpt and Review
Romance Addict-Review
Britt’s Book & Life Blog-Review
Holly’s Hot Reads-Review

October 18

Reviews by Tammy and Kim-Excerpt and Review
Bedroom Bookworms-Review
Zili in the Sky-Review

October 19

Kimberlyfaye Reads-Excerpt and Review
Book Freak-Review
Book Lovers Obsession-Review

October 20

Always YA at Heart-Excerpt and Review
Literati Literature Lovers-Review
The Fairest of All-Review
Read This Hear That-Review

October 21

Cocktails and Books-Excerpt and Review
Mrs. Leif’s Two Fangs About It-Review
Desert Divas Book Addiction-Review

October 22

Nose Stuck in a Book-Excerpt and Review
Novels on the Run-Review

October 23

Platypire Reviews-Excerpt
Girls With Books-Review
Blame it on the Book-Review
Book Labrynth-Review

October 24

Once Upon A Twilight-Excerpt and Review
Whirlwind Books-Review
Book Sojourner-Review

October 25

Imagine A World-Excerpt and Review
The Book Enthusiast-Review
Red Cheeks Reads-Review

October 26

Ramblings From This Chick-Excerpt and Review
Reading Between the Wines-Review
Crazy, Chaotic Book Babes-Review

Rowdy Teaser 3


And don’t miss the previous books in The Marked Men Series!






About ROWDY:

The New York Times and USA Today bestselling Marked Men series continues with this sizzling, sexy story of love, heartbreak, fate, and second chances.

After the only girl he ever loved told him that he would never be enough, Rowdy St. James knocked the Texas dust off his boots and set out to live up to his nickname. A good ol’ boy looking for good times and good friends, Rowdy refuses to take anything too seriously, especially when it comes to the opposite sex. Burned by love once, he isn’t going to let himself trust a woman again. But that’s before his new co-worker arrives, a ghost from the past who’s suddenly making him question every lesson he ever learned.

Salem Cruz grew up in house with too many rules and too little fun—a world of unhappiness she couldn’t wait to forget. But one nice thing from childhood has stayed with her; the memory of the sweet, blue-eyed boy next door who’d been head over heels in love with her little sister.

Now, fate and an old friend have brought her and Rowdy together, and Salem is determined to show him that once upon a time he picked the wrong sister. A mission that is working perfectly—until the one person that ties them together appears, threatening to tear them apart for good.

young lovers kissing on the couch. focused on hand

Jay CrownoverAbout Jay Crownover:

Jay Crownover is the New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of the Marked Men series. She will also be introducing the dark and sexy world of The Point in a new series this summer starting with Better When He’s Bad. Like her characters, she is a big fan of tattoos. She loves music and wishes she could be a rock star, but since she has no aptitude for singing or instrument playing, she’ll settle for writing stories with interesting characters that make the reader feel something. She lives in Colorado with her three dogs.




Website ** Blog ** Facebook ** Twitter

ROWDYGoodreads ** Jay Crownover Goodreads

a Rafflecopter giveaway