Jaded Regret – “Pick Your Rocker” Giveaway!


Today we are sharing a giveaway for the Jaded Regret series by L.L. Collins! We have 3 great prize packs featuring signed books, swag, and more! Check out the details below to learn how to enter.




L.L. Collins has put together 3 wonderful prize packs (1 for each book in her series) for some lucky winners! You can win a signed book, swag, a mug, and more! All you have to do is enter via the rafflecopter below. Be sure to #PickYourRocker by posting who you’d choose as your date from the Jaded Regret series. Post your answer on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, or any other media site and paste the link into the form. If you haven’t read the books yet, some information about each guy is below.


a Rafflecopter giveaway


Here’s a little about each guy from the Jaded Regret series so you can #PickYourRocker



JOHNNY, an ex-con with a bad attitude and a controlling demeanor that somehow made the women flock to his bed but never his heart. It was unavailable for possession. Can you tame him?


BEAU has never known a good life, only the torment that lives inside his head every day. The only way to block out the darkness that shrouds him is through the rhythmic beat of his drums. Knowing what happens when he opens up to anyone, Beau buries his pain deep inside, keeping it all to himself. Will you be the key to helping him open up?


TANNER, the All-American bad boy bass guitarist of Jaded Regret, has one motto— play women’s bodies like he does the strings of his guitar— hard, in tune, and giving it his all until the show is over. The only strings he wants attached to him are the ones he plays on the stage. Could you steal his heart?


Purchase Books in the Series


Sentenced (Jaded Regret #1)
FREE on Kindle Unlimited

Amazon US | Amazon UK | Amazon AU | Amazon CA



Snared (Jaded Regret #2)

FREE on Kindle Unlimited

Amazon US | Amazon UK | Amazon AU | Amazon CA



Hartstrings (Jaded Regret #3)
FREE on Kindle Unlimited

Amazon US | Amazon UK | Amazon AU | Amazon CA


Exposed (Jaded Regret #4)
Coming October 27th!





Edit 6 soft

L.L. Collins loves spending her days in the Florida sun with her husband and two boys. LL has been writing since she was old enough to write. Always a story in her head, she finally decided to let the characters out made her lifelong dream of becoming an author come true in the self-publishing world. She’s the author of the Living Again Series and the Twisted Series, plus standalones, Back to the Drawing Board, SENTENCED, and Snared: A Jaded Regret Novel. Visit LL on her website, www.llcollinsauthor.com and on all social media. Look for more of her emotionally charged novels soon!





Website | Facebook | Twitter | Wattpad | Amazon | Instagram | Goodreads

Sign up for L.L. Collins’ Newsletter


InkSlinger Blogger Final