Laura Kaye’s HARD TO HOLD ON TO

Laura Kaye is thrilled to share with you the cover to her next Hard Ink book, Hard to Hold On To which releases on August 19, 2014! Check it out:

HardToHoldOnTo hires

 

Edward “Easy” Cantrell knows better than most the pain of not being able to save those he loves–which is why he is not going to let Jenna Dean out of his sight.  He may have just met her, but Jenna’s the first person to make him feel alive since that devastating day in the desert more than a year ago.

Jenna has never met anyone like Easy. She can’t describe how he makes her feel–and not just because he saved her life. No, the stirrings inside her reach far beyond gratitude.

As the pair are thrust together while chaos reigns around them, they both know one thing: the things in life most worth having are the hardest to hold on to.

 Pre-Order at Amazon | Amazon.ca | Amazon UK | B&N | iTunes

Hard to Hold On To on Goodreads

And don’t miss the other Hard Ink books, now available:

Hard As It Gets

Hard As You Can

A Note from Laura:

Hey guys! I am so excited about Easy’s book that I can hardly wait for August to get here! Easy’s character was a total surprise to me. When I initially plotted out the series, there were four surviving members of the Army Special Forces team and therefore I planned for and sold four book in the series. But then, when I sat down to write Hard As It Gets, all of a sudden the story demanded there were actually five guys, and Edward “Easy” Cantrell was born. And I’m so glad! Because Easy’s character is a totally tortured hero, which I adore writing! So I’m super happy that we added his story and this novella into the series, and I can’t wait for you to learn about Easy in Hard to Hold On To!

Is it August yet???

xo, Laura

Praise for the Hard Ink Series:

For Hard As You Can:

“TOP PICK! There is a sinister and desperate edge to this tale that will keep readers glued to their seats. Kaye has dark romantic suspense nailed!” ~ RT Book Reviews Magazine

“Hard As You Can is another five star read. The characters Ms. Kaye has created are wonderfully broken and the drama is gritty, but the burgeoning romance and the tight-knitted relationship of the team leaves you with a sense of redemption. A must read series!” ~San Francisco Book Review

For Hard As It Gets:

“Edgy, sexy and full of suspense!  A great read from a great new author!” ~ #1 NYT Bestselling Author J.R. Ward

“Sizzling romance… The intriguing tattoo parlor and military background will appeal to fans of Suzanne Brockmann and Lindsay McKenna.” ~Publishers Weekly Review

“Kaye’s depiction of sexual tension and her sex scenes are masterful and this will appeal to fans of Maya Banks’ KGI and Julia Ann Walker’s Black Knight’s series.” ~Booklist

Laura-Kaye-croppedAbout Laura Kaye:

Laura is the New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of over a dozen books in contemporary and paranormal romance. Growing up, Laura’s large extended family believed in the supernatural, and family lore involving angels, ghosts, and evil-eye curses cemented in Laura a life-long fascination with storytelling and all things paranormal. She lives in Maryland with her husband, two daughters, and cute-but-bad dog, and appreciates her view of the Chesapeake Bay every day.

 

Website | Facebook | Twitter | Newsletter SignUp

 

 

 

Melody Grace’s UNCONDITIONAL Blog Tour

Unconditional BT

 

Melody Grace’s UNCONDITIONAL, the heart-wrenching and powerful next novel in her bestselling Beachwood Bay Series, is about to release on March 18th! We’re celebrating with a blog tour! Check out all of the information about UNCONDITIONAL and Melody Grace and see the schedule for the blog tour below! Make sure and follow along! There’s also a great giveaway taking place!

iTunes

Unconditional Cover

 

 Blog Tour Schedule

March 13

Book Addict Mumma-Review
Book Bitches Blog-Playlist & Review

March 14

Forever Me Romance-Review
Paperbook Princess-Dreamcast & Review

March 16

Book Angel Booktopia-Guest Post & Review
Nerd Alert Book Love-Review

March 17

Lovin Los Libros-Guest Post & Review
Krista’s Dust Jacket-Review

March 18

The Rock Stars of Romance-Excerpt
Bibliobelles-Review

March 19

Book Lit Love-Author Interview & Review

March 20

Zili in the Sky-Review
BestSellers & BestStellars-Guest Post & Review

March 21

Made For You Book Reviews-Review
Book Crazy-Review

March 23

The Secret Book Brat-Review
I Dare You to Read-Excerpt & Review

March 24

Starbucks N Books Obsession-Excerpt & Review
Stories & Swag-Review

March 25

Vi3tibabe-Review
The Readiacs-Excerpt & Review

March 26

Wolfel’s World of Books-Character Interview & Review
Book Fixation-Review

March 27

Rumpled Sheets Blog-Guest Post & Review
Short & Sassy Book Blurbs-Review

March 28

Holly’s Red Hot Reviews-Graphic Post & Review
Above Average Below Special-Author Interview & Review

ishudder

UNCONDITIONAL Synopsis:

Fall in love with Beachwood Bay in Melody Grace’s USA Today and internationally bestselling series!

“I’ve spent my whole life chasing perfection: perfect looks, perfect man, perfect home. But in one brutal moment, I realized it was all just a beautiful lie…”

Carina MacKenzie is fleeing from her past. Picking up the wreckage of her shattered dreams, she seeks comfort in the only place she’s ever felt safe: Beachwood Bay.

Garrett Sawyer isn’t looking to be anyone’s savior. Scarred by old betrayals, he’s sworn never to put his heart on the line again — especially not for a damaged, high-maintenance girl like Carina. But passion knows no logic, and soon, their reckless chemistry is making him forget his bitter vows.

Two damaged hearts. The hope of true love. As their passion blazes out of control, Carina and Garrett struggle to escape their legacies of hurt. But can you ever outrun the past? And when everything is on the line, can they trust enough to build a love that’s unconditional?

*This book contains adult situations and explicit content. 17+*

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Author photoABOUT MELODY GRACE:

Melody Grace is the USA Today bestselling author of UNBROKEN and UNTOUCHED. A small-town girl turned SoCal beach-lover, she spent years with her nose in a book before deciding it was time to write them for herself. She loves bad boys, good books, and pistachio-flavored ice-cream.

LINKS:                                                                 

Website: http://melodygracebooks.blogspot.com/

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Melody-Grace/329573187160227

Twitter: http://twitter.com/melody_grace_

UNCONDITIONAL Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/18773628-unconditional

Melody Grace Goodreads: http://www.goodreads.com/author/show/6926290.Melody_Grace

Blogger Button

 

Cora Carmack’s FINDING IT Review Tour

FI Review Tour

 

Cora Carmack’s FINDING IT is almost here and in the world! Releasing October 15th, we thought it would be fun to have a tour leading up to the release. Cora is celebrating her 1 year anniversary of LOSING IT on October 15th as well, so what better way to celebrate than almost a whole month of fun? Not much. So see below and visit the sites listed on their days, check out what they have to say about FINDING it, and join the fun!

October 6th

Behind Closed Covers
Christine’s Blog

October 7th

Midwest Galley Girl
My Daily Romance

October 8th

Bend in the Binding

October 9th

BestSellers & BestStellars
Clap Stomp Jump

October 10th

True Story Book Blog
Hackaroo’s Reviews

October 11th

Tarheel Bibliobabe
The Reading Date
The Revolving Bookcase

October 12th

Snuggling on the Sofa
The Romance Bookie
The Book Whisperer

October 13th

Stories & Swag
Starbucks & Books Obsession
Chapter Break

Finding It 600x900FINDING IT Synopsis:

Sometimes you have to lose yourself to find where you truly belong…

Most girls would kill to spend months traveling around Europe after college graduation with no responsibility, no parents, and no-limit credit cards. Kelsey Summers is no exception. She’s having the time of her life . . . or that’s what she keeps telling herself.

It’s a lonely business trying to find out who you are, especially when you’re afraid you won’t like what you discover. No amount of drinking or dancing can chase away Kelsey’s loneliness, but maybe Jackson Hunt can. After a few chance meetings, he convinces her to take a journey of adventure instead of alcohol. With each new city and experience, Kelsey’s mind becomes a little clearer and her heart a little less hers. Jackson helps her unravel her own dreams and desires. But the more she learns about herself, the more Kelsey realizes how little she knows about Jackson.

Cora Carmack bio picAbout Cora Carmack:

Cora Carmack is a twenty-something writer who likes to write about twenty-something characters. She’s done a multitude of things in her life– boring jobs (like working retail), Fun jobs (like working in a theatre), stressful jobs (like teaching), and dream jobs (like writing). She enjoys placing her characters in the most awkward situations possible, and then trying to help them get a boyfriend out of it. Awkward people need love, too. Her first book, LOSING IT, is a New York Times and USA Today bestseller.

Buy Links:

Amazon

Barnes and Noble

Links:

Website: http://coracarmack.blogspot.com

Twitter: https://twitter.com/CoraCarmack

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/CoraCarmackBooks

Author Goodreads: http://www.goodreads.com/author/show/6535659.Cora_Carmack

FINDING IT Goodreads: http://www.goodreads.com/book/show/16172638-finding-it?ac=1