Bound by Melody Anne

Bound by Melody Anne is on sale! For a limited time, grab your copy today, and get both Bound and the second book, Broken, as a bonus!!


About Bound:

Bound with Broken Seal (1)

**Now includes the full novel, Broken: Forbidden Series – Book Two as bonus content**


Relinquish Control has just opened its doors in Seattle, and already we are not shy for customers. Relinquish Control is an exclusive escort service catering to the most distinguished customers, from business magnates to foreign royalty. This proven and well-established international business offers an elite selection of women who are ready and willing to attend to your every need with no questions asked. Confidentiality is our special obligation.


Jewell Weston is homeless and desperate at age twenty-four. Two years ago, she quit her job to care for her ailing mother and her young brother; the medical bills incurred because of the cancer that killed her mother two months ago took everything the family had, and the state then took away her brother, now age ten. The only way for her to get the boy back is by finding a job and securing a home.


When she’s approached by a woman in cashmere and pearls who tells her she can change her life, and is handed a card with the business name Relinquish Control on it, she thinks she has nothing to lose by calling the phone number. Maybe this will be the answer to her prayers, a way to save her little brother from the nightmarish foster home he’s been placed in.


Blake Knight, known to the world as cold and without a heart, is given an exclusive membership to Relinquish Control by his devilish younger brother, who thinks it would be amusing to make his staid brother squirm. Little does this brother realize that Blake does indeed have unusual desires that Relinquish Control can cater to perfectly. What started as a joke turns out to be just what Blake needs. Though the world sees this man as deliberate and emotionless, it’s nothing but a façade. What lies underneath would shock all those who know him.


When he and his two brothers were six, eight and ten, they were tied up and forced to watch while their parents were murdered. The image has been burned into their minds, though they’ve tried to forget, leaving each of them guarded and unwilling to give their trust to anyone other than each other. No one is allowed to have their hearts. The brothers would never think of letting down their guard with anyone else, certainly not with a woman.


Follow Blake and Jewell’s journey and see if they can find a happily ever after…


Get Your Copy Today:

Amazon | iBooks | Nook | Kobo


About Melody Anne:

Author Photo

NYT and USA Today Best Selling Author Melody Anne has written the popular series: Billionaire Bachelors, Surrender, and Baby for the Billionaire. She also has a Young Adult Series; Midnight Fire, Midnight Moon and Midnight Storm – The Apocalypse along with her new, traditionaly published, Unexpected Heroes Series and the newest release “Stolen Innocence,” the first book in her new Becoming Elena Series.

As an aspiring author, she wrote for years, then published in 2011, finding her true calling, and a love of writing nonstop. Holding a Bachelor’s Degree in business, she loves to write about strong, powerful, businessmen and the corporate world.

When Melody isn’t writing, she cultivates strong bonds with her family and enjoys time spent with them as well as her friends, and beloved pets. A country girl at heart, she loves the small town and strong community she lives in and is involved in many community projects.










Bonus Content Reveal: THE WORLD WITHOUT END Series Box Set by Nazarea Andrews

Boxed Set of World Books 3D

Today we are revealing details of the bonus content from THE WORLD WITHOUT END Series Box Set by Nazarea Andrews. This set will be released tomorrow –  Sunday, August 23rd. It contains each novel from the series and some amazing extras you won’t want to miss.




The complete set of The World Without End series, with exclusive bonus content.

The World Without a Future–Book 1
Nurrin has spent her entire life in a world with zombies, behind the dubious safety of Haven walls. But when her Haven falls, she manages to escape with her boyfriend, brother and her brother’s partner.
Finn O’Malley wants nothing more than to leave his past behind. But on the run in zombie nfested lands, he’s forced to work with Nurrin to find the medicine that might save her boyfriend.
The Havens are falling, and in the end, everything ends in blood.

The Horde Without End
It was supposed to be over. But the stakes are even higher and there is no one to trust but Finn.
They’re following breadcrumbs, and Finn’s past is catching up with them. And time is running out–the zombies aren’t the only dangerous thing in the world.
In the end, there is only blood–blood that is spilled, and blood that is shared.

The Future Without Hope
Everything has changed. The Order has their hands in every dark corner of the Haven. With enemies on every side, and the horde bringing down the Havens, the question isn’t who will survive. It’s how far are they willing to go?
In the end, only one thing will matter…

The Ruin of the World
The thrilling conclusion to The World Without End series.
In the East, working for the Order, everything will change in one last battle.
It all ends in blood

Box Set Contents
The World Without A Future
The Horde Without End
The Future Without Hope
The Ruin of the World
Dinner in the Haven–Short Story
The Road Less Traveled–Short Story
The Girl Who Fought the East–Short Story
Reclaiming the West–Novella
Exclusive look at The Blood Scion


Note from Nazarea Andrews:

I think it’s no secret that one of my favorite things is zombies. I love them, and going back to my little zombie infested apocalypse was so much fun. I knew almost from the first book that at the end I wanted to release a box set. And I wanted to tell stories that I didn’t get to in the novels.
Finn said—repeatedly—that only one thing mattered. Keeping Ren safe. For him, that was the goal, that was the entire story. And that’s the story I told—Finn and Ren’s and when they found their happily ever after (or for now, considering the world), that’s where it ended.
But that left a lot of really wide open stories, right? And this was my chance to share some of those stories. Here’s a little taste of what you’ll get in the box set.

Dinner in the Haven—set before The World Without a Future, join Ren, Finn and Collin for a typical evening. Get to see a snapshot of life before the zombies brought down the walls and everything between Finn and Ren changed.
The Road Less Traveled—We know what happened to Finn and Ren when they left to find medicine. But what caused Collin and Dustin to leave the safety of the Hole, and how did they end up traveling with a priest? Find out what Collin was doing and why.

The Girl Who Fought The East—Of all the things from Finn’s past, Kelsey Buchman might be the most enigmatic. For the first time, go back to the War of the East and see Finn, when he still had his best friend, and that rarest of things—hope.

Reclaiming The West—There were three stories that didn’t get tied neatly into a bow when I end The Ruin of The World. And this tells a little bit more—what happened in the Holdout, and what happened to Holly, Lori, Sylvia and Omar.

Sneak Peek at The Blood Scion—my next series is so much fun. I adored Ren and Finn, but getting to know the world and characters in this one—it’s been a blast! Get a glimpse of the lore behind the Scion, and read the first three chapters of The Blood Scion.






Nazarea Andrews is an avid reader and tends to write the stories she wants to read. She loves chocolate and coffee almost as much as she loves books, but not quite as much as she loves her kids. She lives in south Georgia with her husband, daughters, and overgrown dog.


Website | Blog | Twitter | Facebook | Street Team