Jaded Regret Series – Feature Review Tour


We are getting ready for the release of EXPOSED by L.L. Collins by having a review feature tour for the entire Jaded Regret series. These titles are all contemporary romance, standalone, titles that are available through Kindle Unlimited. Exposed will be up for pre-order soon and will be released on October 27th! Check out each of these tour stops below to read reviews and excerpts from the series.


Monday, October 17 Alphas Do It Better Book Blog http://www.facebook.com/alphasdoitbetter
Monday, October 17 Maari Loves Her Indies https://www.facebook.com/MaariLovesHerIndies/
Monday, October 17 Books,Dreams,Life http://staceyschneller06.wordpress.com
Monday, October 17 Socially Awkward Book Nerd https://www.facebook.com/SociallyAwkwardBookNerd/
Monday, October 17 My Book Filled Life http://mybookfilledlife.blogspot.com
Tuesday, October 18 Books By The Ton http://www.booksbytheton.xyz/
Tuesday, October 18 Shannon’s Book Blog http://shannonsbookblog.wordpress.com
Tuesday, October 18 Natalie The Biblioholic http://nataliethebiblioholic.blogspot.com
Tuesday, October 18 Barbara’s Book Reviews http://barbarasbookreviews.blogspot.com
Wednesday, October 19 TDC Book Reviews https://www.facebook.com/TDCBookReviews.com
Wednesday, October 19 Alpha Book Club http://www.alphabookclub.org
Wednesday, October 19 Bitches N Books http://bitchesnbooksblog.blogspot.com
Wednesday, October 19 A geordielass’ honest blog on reviews http://natasha101star.blogspot.co.uk/
Thursday, October 20 I’m A Sweet And Sassy Book Whore www.imasweetandsassybookwhore.com
Thursday, October 20 Romance Book Nerd http://www.romancebooknerd.com
Thursday, October 20 Those Crazy Book Chicks https://www.facebook.com/Thosecrazybookchicks
Friday, October 21 Through the Booking Glass https://www.facebook.com/throughthebookingglass/
Friday, October 21 Fictional Rendezvous Book Blog http://fictionalrendezvousbookblog.blogspot.com/
Friday, October 21 G & T’s Indie Café http://gtindiecafe.blogspot.com
Friday, October 21 Knotty Girl Reviews https://knottygirlreview.com/




Purchase Books in the Series


Sentenced (Jaded Regret #1)
FREE on Kindle Unlimited

Amazon US | Amazon UK | Amazon AU | Amazon CA



Snared (Jaded Regret #2)

FREE on Kindle Unlimited

Amazon US | Amazon UK | Amazon AU | Amazon CA



Hartstrings (Jaded Regret #3)
FREE on Kindle Unlimited

Amazon US | Amazon UK | Amazon AU | Amazon CA


Exposed (Jaded Regret #4)

Pre-order will be up soon!




Edit 6 soft

L.L. Collins loves spending her days in the Florida sun with her husband and two boys. LL has been writing since she was old enough to write. Always a story in her head, she finally decided to let the characters out made her lifelong dream of becoming an author come true in the self-publishing world. She’s the author of the Living Again Series and the Twisted Series, plus standalones, Back to the Drawing Board, SENTENCED, and Snared: A Jaded Regret Novel. Visit LL on her website, www.llcollinsauthor.com and on all social media. Look for more of her emotionally charged novels soon!





Website | Facebook | Twitter | Wattpad | Amazon | Instagram | Goodreads

Sign up for L.L. Collins’ Newsletter


InkSlinger Blogger Final