Blog Tour: KEEP ME STILL by Caisey Quinn

KeepMeStill_TOURBANNER

The Standalone edition of KEEP ME STILL is releasing on Monday, November 11th. The blog tour started this week and you can check out the blogs participating below. Scroll down for information on the giveaway, too.

BLOG TOUR PARTICIPANTS

 WEEK 1

Tuesday, November 5th

Zakirrah’s Book Blog  http://zakirrahsbookblog.blogspot.co.uk/
Book Boyfriend Reviews http://bookboyfriendreview.blogspot.com/
Miss Construed’s Reviews https://www.missconstruedsreviews.com

Wednesday, November 6th

Anonymous Interests http://anonymousinterests.wordpress.com/home/
The Reading Realm http://thereadingrealmblog.blogspot.com.au

Thursday, November 7th

The Last Chapter http://gaby-thelastchapter.blogspot.com
Book Crazy http://bookcrazy123.blogspot.co.uk/

Friday, November 8th

Cristina’a Sinfully Sweet Addiction http://cristinassinfullysweetaddiction.blogspot.com/

Saturday, November 9th

Reads and Thoughts http://readsandthoughts.wordpress.com/
Sam’s Book Basket http://samsbookbasket.blogspot.com/

Sunday, November 10th

Behind Closed covers http://behindclosedcovers.blogspot.com
Made For You Book Reviews http://www.madeforyoubookreviews.com

WEEK 2

Monday, November 11th

Ginger Read Review www.ginger-read.blogspot.com
The Blushing Reader www.blushingreader.com

Tuesday, November 12th

Her Juicy Reads http://www.herjuicyreads.com
Romance Addict Book Blog http://www.romanceaddictbookblog.com/

Wednesday, November 13th

Love Us Some Books loveussomebooks.blogspot.com
sofia loves books http://sofia-loves-books.blogspot.gr/

Thursday, November 14th

Read This ~ Hear That www.readthishearthat.com
Love Those Books http://www.lovethosebooks.com

Friday, November 15th

Dazzled by Books Http://www.dazzledbybooks.blogspot.com
Bibliophile Mystery http://bibliophilemystery.blogspot.ro/

Saturday, November 16th

aliennation alientwilight-aliennation.blogspot.com

Sunday, November 17th

Rumpled Sheets Blog http://rumpledsheetsblog.wordpress.com/

WEEK 3

Monday, November 18th

Loverly’s Book Blog http://loverlysbookblog.com/
Just Booked http://justbooked.blogspot.com/
A.K.A The Book Harlots review www.facebook.com/akathebookharlotsreview

Tuesday, November 19th

Keep Calm & Read Romance http://keepcalmandreadromance.blogspot.com
Emily-Jane’s Book Corner http://emilyjanesbookcorner.wordpress.com

Wednesday, November 20th

Gutter Girls Book Reviews Www.guttergirlsbookreviews.com
V’s Reads http://vsreads.com
A Bookish Escape http://www.abookishescape.com

Thursday, November 21st

Blissfulbookblog http://blissfulbookblog.blogspot.com

Friday, November 22nd

Above Average Below Special http://aboveaveragebelowspecial.blogspot.co.uk
Book Addict Mumma www.bookaddictmumma.net

Saturday, November 23rd

Sassy Mum Book Blog sassymumbookblog.blogspot.com

Sunday, November 24th

Starbucks & Books Obsession http://bookbloggerparadise.blogspot.com

WEEK 4

Monday, November 25th

Maria’s Book Blog www.marialovesbooks.com
The Book Hookup http://www.thebookhookup.com/
Avid Reader Musings http://www.avidreadermusings.com

Tuesday, November 26th

Crazy Four Books http://crazyfourbooks.blogspot.com
Addicted2B00ks Www.addicted2b00ks.blogspot.com
Book Freak http://reviewsofabookmaniac.blogspot.com

Wednesday, November 27th

Living Fictitiously http://living-fictitiously.blogspot.com
Emily-Jane’s Book Corner emilyjanesbookcorner.wordpress.com
Seeking Book Boyfriends http://seekingbookboyfriends.com

Thursday, November 28th

All in One Place http://www.kvlovesbooks.blogspot.co.uk
Books Books Books http://www.booksbooksbooksblog.wordpress.com
The Pink Bookshelf ladypinksbookshelf.blogspot.com

Friday, November 29th

Mean Girls Luv Books meangirlsluvbooks.blogspot.com
Wolfel’s World of Books Www.wolfelsworldofbooks.com

Saturday, November 30th

Book Lovin’ Mamas http://booklovinmamas.com
Read-Love-Blog http://www.read-love-blog.com

Sunday, December 1st

The Biblio-Files: Confessions of a Book Whore http://confessionsofabookwhore.com
Bookfever http://bookfever11.blogspot.com

WEEK 5

Monday, December 2nd

Book Nerds Anonymous http://booknerdsanonymous.com
Stories and Swag http://storiesandswag.blogspot.com
Tsk, Tsk, What to Read http://www.tsktskwhattoread2.blogspot.com

Tuesday, December 3rd

Living in a Bookworld http://livinginabookworld.blogspot.gr
Holly’s Hot Reads http://hollyshotreads.wordpress.com
Romance Readoholic http://romancereadoholic.blogspot.com/
Bound By Books Book Review www.boundbybooksbookreview.com

Wednesday, December 4th

Crazy Book Chicks Naughty & Nice http://crazybookchicksafterdark.blogspot.com/
Addiction Book Fan Club http://theunofficialaddictionbookfanclub.blogspot.com
Tiffany Talks Books http://tiffanytalksbooks.com

Thursday, December 5th

Lives and Breathes Book Blog http://www.livesnbreathesbookblog.blogspot.com
Books to Get Lost In http://bookstogetlostin.blogspot.com
I’m A Book Shark www.imabookshark.com

Friday, December 6th

Lustful Literature http://lustfulliterature.com
Sarah’s bookshelf http://sarahsbookselfblog.blogspot.com/
Tangled Web of Books http://charlottestangledwebofbooks.blogspot.com/
Three Chicks and Their Books www.threechicksandtheirbooks.com

 

 

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Buy Links:
Amazon US: http://amzn.to/1aw2L3o
Barnes & Noble: http://bit.ly/HzbmGP
Kobo: http://bit.ly/16Xe52r

Tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply