Heather Hildenbrand’s BLOOD RULE Blog Tour & Release Day Launch

Heather Hildenbrand’s newest book, BLOOD RULE, released today! We are super excited about this title and the release day blitz and blog tour going on now. Check out the participating blogs listed below and Heather’s contest.

Bloodruletour

Official Blog Tour Stops

 

Wednesday, August 7th

The Book Cafe http://thebookcafeblog.blogspot.com
Bewitched Bookworms http://bewitchedbookworms.com
Brianna Lee Book Reviews http://www.briannaleereviews.blogspot.com
Thursday, August 8th Book Crazy Chicks http://crazybookchicks.blogspot.com/
deal sharing aunt www.dealsharingaunt.blogspot.com
Friday, August 9th Joy Whiteside http://book2book.ca
Paulette’s Papers http://paulettespapers.com/
Monday, August 12th Doodle’s Book Blog http://doodlesbookblog.blogspot.com
Romantic Love Books www.romanticlovebooks.com
Tuesday, August 13th Novel Heroes novelheroes.blogspot.com
Happy Tails and Tales http://magluvsya03.wordpress.com
Wednesday, August 14th Magnet 4 Books http://magnet4books.blogspot.com
Geek Glitter http://geekglitter.blogspot.com
Thursday, August 15th Meredith’s Musings http://www.meredithraemusings.blogspot.com/
Sated Faery http://satedfaery.blogspot.com/
Friday, August 16th The Book Diaries www.the-book-diaries.blogspot.com
A Book Vacation http://bookvacations.wordpress.com
Monday, August 19th Andrea Heltsley Books http://andreaheltsley.blogspot.com
NightlyReading http://www.nightlyreading.wordpress.com
Tuesday, August 20th What the Cat Read http://whatthecatread.wordpress.com
Crossroads http://www.crossroadreviews.com
Wednesday, August 21st TSK TSK What to Read http://www.tsktskwhattoread2.blogspot.com
A Dream Within A Dream http://adreamwithindream.blogspot.com
Thursday, August 22nd Booksessions  

Madbookreader.blogspot.com

 

Release Day Blitz Participants

Posting Tuesday, August 6th

 

Fictional Candy http://www.fictionalcandy.com
Read-A-holicZ http://read-a-holicz.blogspot.com
Caribbean Accent Book Reviews www.CaribbeanAccentBookReviews.com
I am, Indeed http://iam-indeed.com
Sapphyria’s Book Reviews http://saphsbookblog.blogspot.com/
A Dream Within A Dream http://adreamwithindream.blogspot.com
SassyCat’ Books Review http://sassycatsbooksreview.blogspot.com/
Chasm of Books http://chasmofbooks.blogspot.com/
The Book Rat www.thebookrat.com
A Book Vacation http://bookvacations.wordpress.com
deal sharing aunt www.dealsharingaunt.blogapot.com
Write On, J.B. http://jamieleebennett.com/
Crazy Book Chicks http://crazybookchicks.blogspot.com/
Magnet 4 Books http://magnet4books.blogspot.com
Geek Glitter http://geekglitter.blogspot.com

Giveaway

See the tour stops and rafflecopter for a chance to win signed books, a $20 GC, and signed swag!
Bloodrulegiveaway

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply